California Tribal Court/State Court Forum Roster As of July 1, 2011

Hon. Richard C. Blake, Cochair

(Hoopa, Yurok, Karuk)

Chief Judge of the Hoopa Valley Tribal Court

Chief Judge of the Smith River Rancheria Tribal
Court

Chief Judge of the Redding Rancheria Tribal Court

Hon. Harry E. Hull, Jr., Cochair

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal Third Appellate District

Hon. Anthony J. Brandenburg

Chief Judge of the Intertribal Court of Southern California

Hon. Robert L. Dondero

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal First Appellate District, Division One

Hon. Michael Golden

Chief Judge of the Morongo Tribal Court

Hon. Cynthia Gomez

Chief Judge of the Shingle Springs Band of Miwok Indians Tribal Court Hon. Abby Abinanti

(Yurok)

Chief Judge of the Yurok Tribal Court

Commissioner of the Superior Court of California,

County of San Francisco

Hon. April E. Attebury

Judge and Court Administrator of the Karuk Tribal Court

Hon. Jerilyn L. Borack

Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of Sacramento

Member of the Family and Juvenile Law

Advisory Committee

Hon. Susan D. Huguenor

Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of San Diego

Member of the Family and Juvenile Law Advisory

Committee

Mr. Olin Jones

(The Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma)

Director of the Office of Native American

Affairs, California Attorney General's Office

Hon. Suzanne N. Kingsbury

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of El Dorado

Hon. William Kockenmeister

Chief Judge of the Bishop Paiute Indian

Tribal Court

Chief Judge of the Washoe Tribal Court

Hon. James R. Lambden

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, First Appellate District, Division Two

Chair of Access and Fairness Advisory Committee

Hon. David E. Nelson

Hon. Dennis M. Perluss

Hon. Steven Z. Perren

District, Division Six

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Mendocino

Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal,

Second Appellate District, Division Seven

Chair of the Criminal Law Advisory Committee

Chair of the Civil and Small Claims Advisory Committee

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Second Appellate

Hon. Lester J. Marston

(Chiricahua and Cahuilla) Chief Judge of the Blue Lake Rancheria Tribal Court

Hon. Robert Moeller

Chief Judge of the Chemehuevi Indian Tribal Court

Associate Justice on the Colorado River Tribes Court of Appeals

Hon. Deborah A. Ryan

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara

Chair of the Traffic Advisory Committee

Hon. Claudette White

(Quechan)

Chief Judge of the Quechan Tribal Court

Hon. Deborah L. Sanchez

(Chumash and O'odham) Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Hon. Christine Williams

(Yurok)

Chief Judge of the Hopland Band of Pomo Indians Tribal Court

Hon. Dean Stout

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Inyo

Trial Court Presiding Judge Cochair of the Family and Juvenile Law Advisory Committee

Hon. Juan Ulloa

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Imperial

Hon. Christopher G. Wilson

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Humboldt